STRONA W PRZEBUDOWIE !!!


ul. Hutnicza 1, 81-212 Gdynia
NIP: 586-010-25-47

KONTAKT
PREZES
Wojciech Miotke
0048 58 66 05 105
w.miotke@agroland.com.pl
DYREKTOR
Andrzej Szulc
0048 58 66 05 125
a.szulc@agroland.com.pl
DZIAŁ HANDLOWY
Olgierd Trojankowski
0048 58 66 05 101
o.trojankowski@agroland.com.pl
DZIAŁ NIEMIECKI
Ewelina Araźna
Katarzyna Łachmanek
0048 58 66 05 111
0048 58 66 05 113
e.arazna@agroland.com.pl
k.lachmanek@agroland.com.pl
DZIAŁ KRAJOWY
Barbara Ogonowska
Katarzyna Bronicka
0048 58 66 05 120
0048 58 66 05 121
b.ogonowska@agroland.com.pl
k.bronicka@agroland.com.pl
DZIAŁ DUŃSKI
Krzysztof Polczyk
Karolina Szulc
0048 58 66 05 130
0048 58 66 05 131
k.polczyk@agroland.com.pl
k.szulc@agroland.com.pl
DZIAŁ FRANCUSKI
Danuta Krempa
Wioleta Majerska
Magdalena Paczkowska
0048 58 66 05 140
0048 58 66 05 141
0048 58 66 05 142
d.krempa@agroland.com.pl
w.majerska@agroland.com.pl
m.paczkowska@agroland.com.pl
DZIAŁ DROBNICOWY
Ewa Dembska
Michał Rohde
Izabela Główczewska
0048 58 66 05 160
0048 58 66 05 161
0048 58 66 05 162
e.dembska@agroland.com.pl
m.rohde@agroland.com.pl
i.glowczewska@agroland.com.pl
DZIAŁ PORT
Szymon Jojczyk
0048 58 66 05 163
s.jojczyk@agroland.com.pl
DZIAŁ SZWEDZKI
Kinga Rendaszka
Wojciech Miotke
Ewa Maślanicz
Joanna Romanowska
0048 58 66 05 170
0048 58 66 05 171
0048 58 66 05 172
0048 58 66 05 173
k.rendaszka@agroland.com.pl
wojtek@agroland.com.pl
e.maslanicz@agroland.com.pl
j.romanowska@agroland.com.pl
DZIAŁ FIŃSKI
Adrian Stenka
Dorota Jakubowska-Szefka
Aleksandra Pacan
0048 58 66 05 180
0048 58 66 05 182
0048 58 66 05 183
a.stenka@agroland.com.pl
d.jakubowska@agroland.com.pl
a.pacan@agroland.com.pl
DYREKTOR FINANSOWY
Alicja Mamrot
0048 58 66 05 190
a.mamrot@agroland.com.pl
KSIĘGOWOŚĆ
Sylwia Lewandowska
Maria Płuska
Beata Pozorska
Dorota Wysocka
0048 58 66 05 191
0048 58 66 05 192
0048 58 66 05 193
0048 58 66 05 194
ksiegowosc@agroland.com.pl
Spedycja Międzynarodowa AGROLAND Sp. z o.o.
Hutnicza 1
81-212 Gdynia
NIP: 586-010-25-47
KRS: 0000187338
Regon: 190175545
Kapitał zakładowy: 68 000 PLN